Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terri Clark

Terri Clark

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Clark
"Awesome service! Prompt and courteous. We have several different policies served by John and have always been happy!"
Profile photo of jcrocker48

jcrocker48

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jcrocker48
"John is the best ever agent! One call and he’s already on it - whatever I need. Again, John’s the best!"
Profile photo of Flaer McGrath Holmquist

Flaer McGrath Holmquist

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flaer McGrath Holmquist
"John and Benjamin are a great team. I am a relatively new customer, but my parents have been with them since 2002. This team is extremely prompt and efficient with communication. Any issues I've had with payment methods, confusion about my plan, etc, they resolve that issue on the day I call them. I never have to wait."
Profile photo of Terri Benson

Terri Benson

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Benson
"John is the most accommodating and helpful agent I have ever been associated with great guy."
Profile photo of Gary Towle

Gary Towle

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Towle
"John’s office assisted one of our customers with excellent Good Neighbor Service! Thank-you Couture Agency! We appreciate you!"
Profile photo of wayne wood

wayne wood

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wayne wood
"Within less than a minute my request to remove the lien holder from my policy was done. John Couture is amazing!"
Profile photo of Rachel Knights

Rachel Knights

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Knights
"Good prices and excellent customer service 👍"
Profile photo of Brynt Wing

Brynt Wing

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brynt Wing
"Everything been great, never a problem !!"
Profile photo of Mark Drinkwater

Mark Drinkwater

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Drinkwater
"I have been working with John and his team for many years. Always professional and responsive. He is always looking to give me the best deal on my insurance. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of David Fournier

David Fournier

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Fournier
"John gets it done, communicates well and is easy to talk to."
Profile photo of rv miinii

rv miinii

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rv miinii
"Experience was fast and easy! Straight forward. Nice people to talk to"
Profile photo of Christine Marshall

Christine Marshall

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Marshall
"Always friendly and prompt with whatever requests or questions I have. John is a real pleasure to work with. He effortlessly bundled all my insurance needs and he makes you feel at ease that you are getting the exact amount coverage you would ever need in any circumstance."
Profile photo of Sharon Osgood

Sharon Osgood

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Osgood
"My agent is great! Helps us out whenever asked. Offers suggestions to maximize our benefits. Thanks, John!"
Profile photo of Richard Flynn

Richard Flynn

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Flynn
"I recently moved to Gray Maine and needed to get my State Farm Policy moved to Maine from out of state. John and his staff couldn't have been more accommodating. We got the coverage we needed at the best price. We have been very happy with the John Couture State Farm office and recommend them to anyone that likes great service!"
Profile photo of J Hartigan

J Hartigan

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Hartigan
"John Couture and team are always willing to assist with whatever is requested and so helpful - thank you all."
Profile photo of Audrey Allen

Audrey Allen

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Allen
"John and his team are very professional, knowledgable and reliable. When I had an issue with a policy in Florida, John was immediately available to help me out! I highly recommend John Couture."
Profile photo of Cheri Sarton

Cheri Sarton

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Sarton
"The agents and office staff are knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I recommend State Farm and especially this office."
Profile photo of brenda seiferth

brenda seiferth

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brenda seiferth
"First of all, John answered his phone when I called and immediately put me at easy as I was having concerns about a new homeowner policy that I needed quickly. John was efficient and very well informed. Within an hour I had a completely new policy in my inbox and my issue was resolved. I would highly recommend him/State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Jeff Pelletier

Jeff Pelletier

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Pelletier
"John knows his stuff, and is very accessible and helpful when sorting through any insurance coverage or claims questions or issues. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Franziska Fritzsche-Jensen

Franziska Fritzsche-Jensen

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franziska Fritzsche-Jensen
"I contacted the office by e-mail and Ben got back to me within minutes and I was able to make an appointment that very afternoon. Answered all my questions satisfactorily."
Profile photo of Joshua Adams

Joshua Adams

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Adams
"No muss no fuss. John is always responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Paul White

Paul White

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul White
"John is great. Get your insurance with him he’s got the answers and always responds when I need him. Thanks John"
Profile photo of Mary Thompson

Mary Thompson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Thompson
"Excellent agent with amazing customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Nguyen

Jason Nguyen

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Nguyen
"The couture team has always been able to help whenever I contacted them or point you in the right direction."
Profile photo of sharon sltrahan

sharon sltrahan

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sharon sltrahan
"It’s always a quick and easy experience with them unlike many businesses I call."